Adventures at Kelly

Newsletters

Please note that Reviews are in PDF format and that the files can be quite large. PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to be viewed. Click here to download the program. The most recent newsletters are at the top of the table.

2016 - 2017
Date Newsletter
Summer Term 2017
Fri 21st Apr 2017 iLetter vol. 13-12
Spring Term 2017
Fri 10th Mar 2017 iLetter vol. 13-11
Fri 24th Feb 2017 iLetter vol. 13-10
Fri 10th Feb 2017 iLetter vol. 13-09
Fri 27th Jan 2017 iLetter vol. 13-08
Fri 13th Jan 2017 iLetter vol. 13-07
Autumn Term 2016
Fri 2nd Dec 2016 iLetter vol. 13-06
Fri 18th Nov 2016 iLetter vol. 13-05
Fri 4th Nov 2016 iLetter vol. 13-04
Fri 7th Oct 2016 iLetter vol. 13-03
Fri 23rd Sept 2016 iLetter vol. 13-02
Fri 9th Sept 2016 iLetter vol. 13-01
2015 - 2016
Date Newsletter
Summer Term 2016
Fri 10th June 2016 iLetter vol. 12-33
Fri 20th May 2016 iLetter vol. 12-32
Fri 6th May 2016 iLetter vol. 12-31
Fri 22nd Apr 2016 iLetter vol. 12-30
Spring Term 2016
Fri 11th Mar 2016 iLetter vol, 12-29
Fri 26th Feb 2016 iLetter vol. 12-28
Fri 5th Feb 2016 iLetter vol. 12-27
Fri 22nd Jan 2016 iLetter vol. 12-26
Fri 8th Jan 2016 iLetter vol. 12-25
Autumn Term 2015
Fri 4th Dec 2015 iLetter vol. 12-24
Fri 20th Nov 2015 iLetter vol. 12-23
Fri 6th Nov 2015 iLetter vol. 12-22
Fri 16th Oct 2015 iLetter vol. 12-21
Fri 2nd Oct 2015 iLetter vol. 12-20
Fri 18th Sept 2015 iLetter vol. 12-19
Fri 4th Sept 2015 iLetter vol. 12-18