Pre-Prep pupils reading

Newsletters

Please note that Reviews are in PDF format and that the files can be quite large. PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to be viewed. Click here to download the program. The most recent newsletters are at the top of the table.

2017 - 2018
Date Newsletter
Summer Term 2018
Fri 4th May 2018 iLetter vol. 14-13
Fri 20th Apr 2018 iLetter vol. 14-12
Spring Term 2018
Fri 9th Mar 2018 iLetter vol. 14-11
Fri 23rd Feb 2018 iLetter vol. 14-10
Fri 9th Feb 2018 iLetter vol. 14-09
Fri 2nd Feb 2018 iLetter vol. 14-08i
Fri 26th Jan 2018 iLetter vol. 14-08
Fri 12th Jan 2018 iLetter vol. 14-07
Autumn Term 2017
Fri 1st Dec 2017 iLetter vol. 14-06
Fri 17th Nov 2017 iLetter vol. 14-05
Fri 3rd Nov 2017 iLetter vol. 14-04
Fri 6th Oct 2017 iLetter vol. 14-03
Fri 22nd Sept 2017 iLetter vol. 14-02
Fri 8th Sept 2017 iLetter vol. 14-01
2016 - 2017
Date Newsletter
Summer Term 2017
Fri 16th June 2017 iLetter vol. 13-16
Fri 9th June 2017 iLetter vol. 13-15
Fri 19th May 2017 iLetter vol. 13-14
Fri 5th May 2017 iLetter vol. 13-13
Fri 21st Apr 2017 iLetter vol. 13-12
Spring Term 2017
Fri 10th Mar 2017 iLetter vol. 13-11
Fri 24th Feb 2017 iLetter vol. 13-10
Fri 10th Feb 2017 iLetter vol. 13-09
Fri 27th Jan 2017 iLetter vol. 13-08
Fri 13th Jan 2017 iLetter vol. 13-07
Autumn Term 2016
Fri 2nd Dec 2016 iLetter vol. 13-06
Fri 18th Nov 2016 iLetter vol. 13-05
Fri 4th Nov 2016 iLetter vol. 13-04
Fri 7th Oct 2016 iLetter vol. 13-03
Fri 23rd Sept 2016 iLetter vol. 13-02
Fri 9th Sept 2016 iLetter vol. 13-01