Pre-Prep pupils reading

Newsletters

Please note that Reviews are in PDF format and that the files can be quite large. PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to be viewed. Click here to download the program. The most recent newsletters are at the top of the table.

2019 - 2020
Date Newsletter
Autumn Term 2018
Fri 1st Nov 2019 iLetter vol. 16-07
Fri 11th Oct 2019 iLetter vol. 16-06
Fri 4th Oct 2019 iLetter vol. 16-05
Fri 27th Sept 2019 iLetter vol. 16-04
Fri 20th Sept 2019 iLetter vol. 16-03
Fri 13th Sept 2019 iLetter vol. 16-02
Fri 6th Sept 2019 iLetter vol. 16-01
2018 - 2019
Date Newsletter
Summer Term 2019
Fri 14th June 2019 iLetter vol. 15-18
Fri 7th June 2019 iLetter vol. 15-17
Fri 24th May 2019 iLetter vol. 15-16
Fri 17th May 2019 iLetter vol. 15-15
Fri 10th May 2019 iLetter vol. 15-14
Fri 3rd May 2019 iLetter vol. 15-13
Fri 26th Apr 2019 iLetter vol. 15-12
Spring Term 2019
Fri 15th Mar 2019 iLetter vol. 15-11
Fri 23rd Feb 2019 iLetter vol. 15-10
Fri 8th Feb 2019 iLetter vol. 15-09
Fri 25th Jan 2019 iLetter vol. 15-08
Fri 11th Jan 2019 iLetter vol. 15-07
Autumn Term 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018 iLetter vol. 15-06
Fri 16th Nov 2018 iLetter vol. 15-05
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 iLetter vol. 15-04
Fri 5th Oct 2018 iLetter vol. 15-03
Fri 21st Sept 2018 iLetter vol. 15-02
Fri 7th Sept 2018 iLetter vol. 15-01